Cold Aston Parish Councillors

Paula Marchant (chair)
Amanda Kimpton
Mark Ziles
Michael Sibthorpe

One Vacancy which is due to be filled by election – contact Sarah Dalby at Cotswold District Council for further information

further information can be found here –The role of parish councillors 

County Councillor – Paul Hodgkinson

District Councillor – Richard Keeling

Clerk: Belinda Holder

Create your website with
Get started